No.
Author
Notice Language Selection Guide/言語を選択ご案内/언어선택안내
James Yu
9785   Aug 24, 2014 Oct 07, 2014 02:01
26 IORMC 2014 International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition imagefile
James Yu
8172   Sep 21, 2014 Aug 19, 2018 14:17
Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition Date: 9th Nov. Time: KST, JST 17:00, CST 16:00, Moscow 12:00 Country: China, HongKong, Japan, Russia, South Korea, Participants: 4 players per...  
25 Winner of 2014 KML League is Sung-Won Cho imagefile
James Yu
7823   Sep 21, 2014 Sep 21, 2014 19:21
Winner of 2014 KML League is Sung-Won Cho.  
24 KRMC Christina got the 2013 KRMC imagefile
James Yu
10039   Nov 12, 2013 Aug 19, 2018 14:17
2013 KRMC was held succesfully. Winner's award was black mahjong tiles and gold plate. 28 players were participated in KRMC include 3 foreign players. 2 British and 1 American players were came from ...  
23 IORMC 2013 International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition imagefile
James Yu
10071   Sep 08, 2013 Aug 19, 2018 14:18
Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition Date: 27th Oct. Time: KST, JST 17:00, CST 16:00, Moscow 12:00 Country: China, HongKong, Japan, Russia, South Korea, Participants: 4 players pe...  
22 Achievements from 2012 and Plans for 2013 in KML image
James Yu
11053   Jan 01, 2013 Dec 10, 2013 18:31
Happy new year! KML proceeded toward to the good of Korean Mahjong culture, and successfully has achieved several deeds in 2012. For the first time we established Official League in Korea. With writin...  
21 IORMC International Online Riichi Mahjong Championship held successfully "Koreans too op(overpowered)" 1
James Yu
16499   May 29, 2012 Aug 19, 2018 14:18
International Online Riich Mahjong Championship, where Korea, Japan, China, Russia gathered to compete thier skills and lucks, was successfully concluded. Russia, first debut on the Championship, struggled ...