No.
Author
Notice Language Selection Guide/言語を選択ご案内/언어선택안내
James Yu
8682   Aug 24, 2014 Oct 07, 2014 02:01
27 IORMC Winner of 2014 IORMC is Ho-Jong Kwon from Korea. Team winner is Russia image
James Yu
7054   Nov 09, 2014 Aug 19, 2018 14:16
2014 IORMC was successfully held. Winner of 2014 IORMC is Ho-Jong Kwon. Team winner is Russia. Detailed result is below If your country have any interest to attend this competition next year, plea...  
26 IORMC 2014 International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition imagefile
James Yu
7879   Sep 21, 2014 Aug 19, 2018 14:17
Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition Date: 9th Nov. Time: KST, JST 17:00, CST 16:00, Moscow 12:00 Country: China, HongKong, Japan, Russia, South Korea, Participants: 4 players per...  
25 Winner of 2014 KML League is Sung-Won Cho imagefile
James Yu
7480   Sep 21, 2014 Sep 21, 2014 19:21
Winner of 2014 KML League is Sung-Won Cho.  
24 KRMC Christina got the 2013 KRMC imagefile
James Yu
9467   Nov 12, 2013 Aug 19, 2018 14:17
2013 KRMC was held succesfully. Winner's award was black mahjong tiles and gold plate. 28 players were participated in KRMC include 3 foreign players. 2 British and 1 American players were came from ...  
23 IORMC 2013 International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition imagefile
James Yu
9774   Sep 08, 2013 Aug 19, 2018 14:18
Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition Date: 27th Oct. Time: KST, JST 17:00, CST 16:00, Moscow 12:00 Country: China, HongKong, Japan, Russia, South Korea, Participants: 4 players pe...  
22 KRMC 2013 Korean Riichi Mahjong Championship image
James Yu
11110   Apr 16, 2013 Aug 19, 2018 14:18
We proudly invite you to Seoul, the third place to go in 2010 by NY Times! (http://www.nytimes.com/2010/01/10/travel/10places.html?_r=1) Enjoy the tour in Seoul, with Korean Riichi Mahjong Championship. [C...