2015_IORMC_big.jpg


Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition
Date: 8th Nov. 
Time: GMT, UK 08:00 Sweden 10:00, Moscow 12:00, CST 16:00, KST, JST 17:00
Country: China, HongKong, Japan, Russia, South Korea, Sweden, UK
Participants: 4 players per country
Rules: Normal rules in tenhou with kui-tan. We don't use bankrupt. Red dora is applied in this time. 
Ranking: Same as tenhou. Personal winner. And country winner
Match list: 1 table has each country members between round 1 and round 3. 4th round composes according to ranking.