2013_IORMC_big.jpg


Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition
Date: 27th Oct. 
Time: KST, JST 17:00, CST 16:00, Moscow 12:00
Country: China, HongKong, Japan, Russia, South Korea, 
Participants: 4 players per country
Rules: Normal rules in tenhou with kui-tan. We don't use red dora and bankrupt. 
Ranking: Same as tenhou. Personal winner
Match list: 1 table has each country members between round 1 and round 3. 4th round composes according to ranking.