title_728_526_20120417.jpg


Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition
Date: 27th May. 
Time: KST, JST 18:00, CST 17:00, Moscow 13:00
Country: China, Japan, Russia, South Korea, 
Participants: 6 players per country
Rules: Normal rules in tenhou with kui-tan. no red dora and no bankrupt. 
Ranking: Same as tenhou. Personal winner and county winner
Match list: 1 table has each country members between round 1 and round 3. 4th round composes according to ranking.