News

2015 IORMC(International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition) was ended. 32 players were attended from 8 countries. Japanese player Yusē wins with his personal point. ...
James Yu Views 2118
[Left person is Kim Jun-Han] KRMC was held successfully. 32 players were attended. Unfortunately, there are no foreign players at this time. 4 games were played per ...
James Yu Views 2136
Title: International Online Riichi Mahjong Competition Date: 8th Nov. Time: GMT, UK 08:00 Sweden 10:00, Moscow 12:00, CST 16:00, KST, JST 17:00 Country: China, ...
James Yu Views 2404
Winner of 2015 KML League is Yoon-Jeong Cho
James Yu Views 2375
The Fourth World Mahjong Championship and Mahjong Culture Exchange Congress 2015 will be held at Jeju Special Self-Governing Province (Jeju Island), South Korea from Nov...
James Yu Views 2903
more

Webzine (Korean Only)

Chapter3/4 4장 쓰기 4장 쓰기는 최대 난관 4장 쓰기는 어렵습니다. 상당히 강한 사람이라도 4장 쓰기에서 막히는 사람도 적지 않습니다. 그 정도로 어렵고 실전에서도 잘 나오지 않기 때문에...
HimeKawa Views 82
Chapter3/3 머리 만들기 연결된 곳에 찬스가 있다 머리는 생길 때는 여기저기서 생기는데, 생기지 않을 때는 안 생기는 제멋대로인 존재입니다. 패가 어느 정도 모양이 잡혔는데 머리가 없을 ...
HimeKawa Views 199
Chapter3/2 앙코 슌츠 엔또츠라는 이름도 앙코 슌츠란 앙코와 슌츠가 합쳐진 형태입니다. 이것이 기본형으로 이렇게 발전합니다. 이 형태를 엔또츠형이라고 부르는 사람도 있습니다. 이 형태는 대...
HimeKawa Views 294
마작최강전 오리엔테이션때 나온 질문이었습니다. 일단 정말 그런 상황이 있었다면, 일본의 대회 운영담당관에게 전화를 해 볼 생각이었습니다. 그리고 질문을 받고 바로 메신져로 질문을 하였...
James Yu Views 329
마작최강전 서울 대표는 김규섭님으로 결정되었습니다. 마작최강전 부산 대표는 한승진님으로 결정되었습니다. 축하드리며, 일본에 가서도 좋은 성적을 거두기를 바랍니다.
James Yu Views 446
more